CONCERT BAND
Home About Music Membership Diary Contacts News

2017 Season

Our diary for this year is rapidly filling up, see dates below. Of special note are two Play Days, one in the Spring and another in the Autumn. These are open days where we invite interested musicians to come and join us for a day and experience the fun of playing in a band. Many of our recently joined members have come to us by playing with us on these days.

Date

Time

Event

Venue

Sat 25 March TBA Open Play Day Vine Baptist Church Hall, Sevenoaks
Sat 24 June 12 noon - 3pm Village Fete Brenchley
Sat 15 July 1 - 3.30pm Village Fete Matfield
Sun 23 July 3 - 4.30pm Bandstand Concert Eastbourne
Sun 6 August 3 - 5pm Open Air Concert Tonbridge Castle
Sun 13 August 3 - 5pm Summer Concert Sevenoaks Vine Bandstand
Sat 30 September TBA Open Play Day Vine Baptist Church Hall, Sevenoaks
Sat 8 October 6.30pm Joint Concert with Knole Academy, Sevenoaks
Sun 10 December TBA Christmas Concert St Margarets Church, Underriver
Sat 16 December TBA Christmas Music Pantiles Bandstand, Tunbridge Wells